Mail and Treats!

image

Man, I love getting mail. Even if it is stuff I bought myself. The bottom two cookbooks are books I’ve been meaning to get for a while. An entire book devoted to vegan cheeses? Ok. Also, the top two are India travel books. Oh that’s right, I’M GOING TO INDIA FOR 4 MONTHS. I’ll be sure to update my blog whenever possible with culinary delights to tickle your senses.

image

I’m spending this long weekend at a friend’s cottage and felt the need to make treats! I made pumpkin chocolate chunk bars and brownies! I’m also making some salad rolls, a huge vat of peanut sauce for recreating the buddha bowl from Fresh, and some pancakes. It should be a delicious time!

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Mail and Treats!

  1. Looks like a fun package to get in the mail. I’m adding that uncheese book to my “to get” list now 🙂

Leave a Reply

