Dinner: Thai Green Curry

image

I often makethis recipe
when I make my own green curry paste. It is delicious, and I often double or triple the recipe and freeze the extra for later.

image

To make a curry, I usually make some rice noodles, stir fry fry some vegetables and tofu, and then add canned coconut milk and water and the curry paste.

I bet this would be a good marinade for tofu, or mixed into some sort of sandwich spread or dip, but I have been uncreative in using this paste elsewhere.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Dinner: Thai Green Curry

  1. YUM, thanks for sharing. I love green curry! Bookmarked…

Leave a Reply

