Eating Around Campus: Oakham House Cafe

image

Oakham House is one of the student owned places on campus. They have all of their menu items labeled if they are vegan and/or gluten-free. Plus, it is cheap. I think my stir fry was $ 6. The sauce needed some help, but for a cheap meal, I won’t complain too much. They also have a veggie curry and soup options that are vegan and gluten-free. I also saw that they have gluten-free toast, but I’m not sure if it is vegan as well. I will probably come back here again, because the foods is cheap and they actually have some options for me!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

